Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:

Sabine Schnarrenberger
c/o Lückestraße 24
71723 Großbottwar-Winzerhausen
E-Mail: sabine.schnarrenberger@nulltgv-winzerhausen.de 

SabineS

2. Vorsitzender:

Gerhard Preiser
c/o Lückestraße 24
71723 Großbottwar-Winzerhausen
E-Mail: gerhard.preiser@nulltgv-winzerhausen.de

Gerhard Preiser

Protokollführerin:

Gerda Fink
c/o Lückestraße 24
71723 Großbottwar-Winzerhausen
E-Mail: gerda.fink@nulltgv-winzerhausen.de

Gerda

Protokollführer:

Alfred Fink
c/o Lückestraße 24
71723 Großbottwar-Winzerhausen
E-Mail: alfred.fink@nulltgv-winzerhausen.de

Alfred

Kassier:

Carmen Schnabel
c/o Lückestraße 24
71723 Großbottwar-Winzerhausen
E-Mail: carmen.schnabel@nulltgv-winzerhausen.de

Presse:

Sabine Hanke
c/o Lückestraße 24
71723 Großbottwar-Winzerhausen
E-Mail: sabine.hanke@nulltgv-winzerhausen.de